Contact

The I-SPIE Contact List downloadable file: I-SPIE Contacts

Bakersfield

CBA

WSLILL@CSUB.EDU

Department Head

Milton, Vickie
(661) 654-3236
vmelton@csub.edu

Borrowing

Gonzales, Janet
(661) 654-2129
jgonzales@csub.edu

Lending

Lauricio, Ariel
(661) 654-3189
alauricio@csub.edu


CHANNEL ISLANDS
U$Clibrary.ill@csuci.edu
Department Head, Borrowing, and Lending

Schroeder, Corey
(805) 437-3761
corey.schroeder@csuci.edu


CHICO
CCHILLoan@csuchico.edu
Department Head and Lending

Bradley, Jo Ann
(530) 898-6479
jbradley@csuchico.edu

Borrowing

Nunn, Flora
(530) 898-6881
fnunn@csuchico.edu


DOMINGUEZ HILLS
CDHill2@csudh.edu
Department Head, Borrowing, and Lending

Clack, Faye
(310) 243-3716
fclack@csudh.edu


EAST BAY
CSHils@csueastbay.edu
Department Head

Kapteyn, Paula
(510) 885-4905
Paula.kapteyn@csueastbay.edu

Borrowing and Lending

Chun, Carolyn
(510) 885-4903
carolyn.chun@csueastbay.edu


FRESNO
CFSinterlibraryloan@csufresno.edu
Department Head

Higginbottom,Gretchen
(559) 278-7172
ghigginbottom@csufresno.edu

Borrowing and Lending

Mendoza, Art

(559) 278-3032
armendoza@csufresno.edu


FULLERTON
CFIlibraryill@fullerton.edu
Department Head

Caron, Stacy
(657) 278-4026
scaron@fullerton.edu

Borrowing

Vega, Guillermina
(657) 278-3206
gvega@fullerton.edu

Lending

Duncan, David
(657) 278-4062
dduncan@fullerton.edu


HUMBOLDT
CHUILL111@humboldt.edu
Department Head

Perryman, Wayne
(707) 826-5598
wrp1@humboldt.edu

Borrowing

Corridan, Kathy
(707) 826-5605
klc107@humboldt.edu

Lending

Carro, Lina

(707) 826-4824

lina.carro@humboldt.edu


LONG BEACH
CLOlib-illiad@csulb.edu
Department Head

Munda, Vicky
(562) 985-5567
v.munda@csulb.edu

Borrowing

Cooper, Thyanthony

(562) 985-4629
t.cooper@csulb.edu

 Wantuch, Kelley

(562) 985-4629
Kelley.Wantuch@csulb.edu

Lending

Genzel, Kirstie

(562) 985-4629

Kirstie.Genzel@csulb.edu


LOS ANGELES
CLAilloan@calstatela.edu
Department Head

Costa, Annie
(323) 343-3983
acosta@calstatela.edu

Borrowing

Cervantes, Daniel
(323) 343-3952
dcervan@calstatela.edu

Lending

Bustos, Alma

(323) 343-3984
abustos@calstatela.edu


MARITIME ACADEMY
CVMlibrary@csum.edu
Department Head, Borrowing, and Lending

Haupt, Jennifer
707-654-1098
jhaupt@csum.edu

Borrowing and Lending

Stackpole, Mark
(707) 654-1098
mstackpole@csum.edu


MONTEREY BAY
MB@library_document_delivery@csumb.edu
Department Head, Borrowing, and Lending

Bergeon, Rebecca
(831) 582-4325
rbergeon@csumb.edu


MOSS LANDING
MFLlibrary@mlml.calstate.edu
Department Head, Borrowing, and Lending

Parker, Joan
(831) 771-4415
parker@mlml.calstate.edu


NORTHRIDGE
CNOinterlibrary.loan@csun.edu
Department Head

Cousin, Felicia
(818) 677-7444
fcousin@csun.edu

Borrowing

Vacant

Lending

Morris, Darnesa
(818) 677-6360
darnesa.morris@csun.edu,


POMONA
CPOiigomez@csupomona.edu
Department Head and Borrowing

Gomez, Isela
(909) 869-3111
iigomez@csupomona.edu

Lending

Gravino, Lore
(909) 869-4923
lmgravino@csupomona.edu


SACRAMENTO
CSAlib-userservices@csus.edu
Department Head, Borrowing, and Lending

Gleason, Astra
(916) 278-8050
gleasona@csus.edu


SAN BERNARDINO
CSBill@csusb.edu
Department Head

McNew, Juvette
(909) 537-7108
jmcnew@csusb.edu

Borrowing

Zamarron, Karina
(909) 537-5093
ill@csusb.edu

Lending

Ortiz, Priscilla
(909) 537-5093
ill@csusb.edu


SAN DIEGO
CDSill@mail.sdsu.edu
Department Head and Lending

Nowak, Darlene
(619) 594-6908
dnowak@mail.sdsu.edu

Borrowing

Brubaker, Jesi
(619) 594-1645
jbrubaker@mail.sdsu.edu

Lending

Quintero, Lorraine
(619) 594-5759
quintero@mail.sdsu.edu


SAN FRANCISCO
CSFdds@sfsu.edu
Department Head

Heiser, Shawn
(415) 338-1744
heiser@sfsu.edu

Borrowing

Karneges, Andrew
415) 405-0439
karneges@mail.sfsu.edu

Lending

Adkins, Joe
415-405-0560
jdadkins@sfsu.edu

 


SAN JOSE
CSJlibrary-ils-group@sjsu.edu
Department Head

Soares, Danny
(408) 808-2078
Danny.Soares@sjsu.edu

Borrowing

Ratliff, Jamie
(408) 808-2079
Jamie.Ratliff@sjsu.edu

Lending

Rendler, Loren
(408) 808-2323
Loren.rendler@sjsu.edu


SAN LUIS OBISPO
CPSils@calpoly.edu
Borrowing

Castillo, Cassandra
(805) 756-2362
cfcastil@calpoly.edu

Lee, Chris
(805) 756-6483
clee168@calpoly.edu

Lending

Richmond, Holly
(805) 756-5701
hrichmon@calpoly.edu


SAN MARCOS
CS1(760) 750-4345ill@csusm.edu
Department Head and Lending

Blair, Debbie
(760) 750-4359
dblair@csusm.edu

Borrowing

Serge, Natalya
(760) 750-4364
nserge@csusm.edu


SONOMA
CSOdocument.delivery@sonoma.edu
Department Head

Ricciardi, Dawnelle 
(707) 664-2877
dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu


STANISLAUS
CTUill@library.csustan.edu
Department Head, Borrowing, and Lending

Reuben, Julie
(209) 667-3236
jreuben@csustan.edu

Borrowing and Lending

Childers, Deb
(209) 667-3236
dachilders@csustan.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s