Policy Task Force


The purpose of the Policy Task Force is to provide suggestions for consortium wide ILL policies and procedures in preparation for the ULMS project.

Committee Objectives

• Gather current ILL policies to find common policies.
• Create surveys for voting on possible policies and procedures.
• Process votes for common policies and interpret comments and concerns for additional refining of new policies.
• Provide information for CRSP and the Steering Committee.
• Create a policy guide for review.

Committee Members 2016-2017

Arturo Mendoza, CFS – armendoza@csufresno.edu
Debbie Blair, CS1 – dblair@csusm.edu
Holly Richmond, CPS – hrichmon@calpoly.edu

Committee Members 2015-2016

Joe Adkins – jdadkins@sfsu.edu
Jesi Brubaker – jbrubaker@mail.sdsu.edu
Astra Gleason – gleasona@csus.edu
Christopher Lee – clee168@calpoly.edu
Arturo Mendoza – armendoza@csufresno.edu
Lorraine Quintero – quintero@mail.sdsu.edu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s