CSU+ With the GTF

Just because the series of Zoom training’s is over doesn’t mean you can’t get help from the GTF. If you have questions, or want some more hands on training, please contact any of the members of the GTF.

Anya Arnold, CSU — aarnold@calstate.edu
Christopher Lee, CPS – clee168@calpoly.edu
Dawnelle Ricciardi (Co-Chair), CSO – dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu
Gretchen Higginbottom, CFS – ghigginbottom@csufresno.edu
Julie Kowalewski Ward, CSJ – julie.kowalewski-ward@sjsu.edu
Jesi Brubaker, CDS- jbrubaker@mail.sdsu.edu
Lina Carro, CHU – lina.carro@humboldt.edu
Stacy Caron (Co-Chair), CFI- scaron@exchange.fullerton.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s